

## **Article XIV Conference Presidency**

Year	Former Presidency/Coordinators	Presidency	Vice-Presidents of the Conference
2023	Italy, South Africa	Panama, Norway	Côte d'Ivoire, Türkiye
2021	Algeria, Germany	Italy, South Africa	Kenya, the Netherlands, Spain
2019	Belgium, Iraq	Algeria, Germany	France, Japan, Kuwait, Lithuania, Mexico, Nigeria
2017	Japan, Kazakhstan	Belgium, Iraq	Ecuador, Kuwait, the Sudan, Ukraine
2015	Hungary, Indonesia	Japan, Kazakhstan	Iraq, Nigeria, Peru, Portugal, the Republic of Korea
2013	Mexico, Sweden	Hungary, Indonesia	Belarus, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Mexico, New Zealand
2011	France, Morocco	Mexico, Sweden	Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, the Netherlands, Nigeria, Viet Nam
2009	Austria, Costa Rica	France, Morocco	Belgium, Japan, Nigeria, Romania, Russian Federation
2007	Australia	Austria, Costa Rica	New Zealand, Poland, South Africa
2005	Finland	Australia	Chile, Nigeria, Switzerland, Ukraine
2003	Mexico	Finland	Italy, Morocco, New Zealand, Poland, Venezuela
2001	Japan	Mexico	Austria, Peru, the Republic of Korea, Slovakia, South Africa
1999		Japan	Australia, Czech Republic, Netherlands, Peru, South Africa